Guest Reviews

Booking.com : 9,2
Capdagdestudio:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5,0/5) 
Naturiste.guide: 10 

 Cornelis V. (Netherlands) - September 2023

Lovely place with a beautiful view.
"Had a wonderful holiday. Beautiful studio with everything you need. Tastefully decorated and a fantastic view. Everything was well organised. What more could you want? Definitely recommended!!! "
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Linda D. (Netherlands) - August 2023
Perfect!
"We had a great stay here. Such a nice room, a very good bed, nice shower. And the view... Great! Location is perfect! Quiet at night, but in 3 minutes are the bars and restaurants. We will definitely come again!”
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Benjamin C. (France) - August 2023
No complaints
"As always everything was perfect, a great welcome. Thank you"
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Christophe A. (France) - August 2023
Superb.
"Very nice apartment. Very clean. Nothing to complain about. Recommended!"
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Ralf E. (Germany) - July 2023

If you have never been here ...
 "... then we can recommend this without any restrictions. There is no balcony, but you can push the whole window front open and have a wonderful breakfast with a view of the harbor. With a sunmark. And an electric blind on the outside. Modern and quiet air conditioning. We come in the next year certainly there again. "
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Merinke L. (Netherlands) - July 2023

Excellent!
Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Christian R. (Germany) - July 2023
Fantastic stay

"Thank you for this wonderful stay. We will come back !"

Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


JPM (Netherlands) - June 2023
"We enjoyed this nice apartment for a week overlooking the harbor. Cap d'Agde is of course unique, but this apartment makes it even better. The decor is very nice, good shower, nice bed and super air conditioning. The center Is accessible a few minutes' walk, but you don't have the party in front of the door all evening/night"
Rating: Naturist.guide 10
                     
Ulf L. (Germany) - June 2023
Beautiful studio

"The beautiful little studio is far enough away from the party area to have quiet nights, but close enough to get into the (party)crowd within a few minutes. Everything you need for a comfortable holiday, clean and very friendly reception by the staff ! "
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

B. Looijer (Netherlands) - June 2023
Perfect place for the first time visitors
"Very nice apartment close to the bars/clubs, but far enough to have a quiet night if you want to sleep. The bed is big and comfortable. The view is great".
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Alix-karen (Germany) - October 2022

Exceptional

"A perfect and lovingly furnished apartment in a small space with everything it needs. Great view over Port Venus, a wonderful place by the window that we enjoyed. The hosts very helpful, friendly and well organized.

Negative: I can't say anything about that, everything was great. "

Rating: Booking.com 10

Bob and Mariska
(Netherlands) - Sept.2022
Fantastic Apartment
We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Cap in September 2022. The holiday was more than enjoyable, partly due to the fantastic apartment. Even booked extra for 2 days. The apartment is ideally located in terms of location, super view over the harbor, waking up with the sun on your face lying in bed ..... what more could you want. Definitely worth repeating, planning is again in September. Special thanks also to Anouk the hostess who explained everything to us and even when we had questions, helped us extremely nice and friendly. 

Rating : Naturist.guide 10
               Blootkompas 10 


Ingrid v. (Netherlands) - July 2022
Apartment in top condition
"We're allowed to stay in this beautiful apartment from 3-7-22 to 10-7-22. The owner of this apartment also spends his holidays here and you can tell. Everything is there and it is super clean. apartment has recently been completely renovated it has a super working air conditioner and the hot water supply is brilliant the apartment is in a top location close to all activities such as the beach and restaurants you are there within a few minutes walk. -Back in the evening you will experience no hindrance from the entertainment venues.We were welcomed by a super friendly hostess, who also regularly asked during our holiday if everything was to your liking.
Where else do you experience this!?

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Rob S. (Netherlands) - June 2022
Amazing studio in the most unique place in the world

"A really complete studio, very clean and a great view of the harbor. A quiet spot in the naturist village but still close to all the fun and cosiness. Also a big compliment to the hostess Anouk!! Her service is great!!! We are fans !! Looking forward to going back"👍🏼
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Michael B. (Ivory Coast) - May 2022
Lovely!
"Very nice apartment in the quiet part of Agde. Well equipped and with great support from the very nice hostess Anouk and her husband. This is everything you need for a perfect stay in Agde. We will definitely return."
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Sabine K. (Germany)  - May 2022
Great apartment

"A very nice, bright apartment with a beautiful view. In addition, it has a big and comfortable bed and everything is really clean. The land-lords are very welcoming and happy to help with questions. In addition, it is not far to the clubs and bars, but you still have your peace at night."
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio 


Teun  (Netherlands) - May 2022
Total relaxation
"Booked this apartment as a surprise for my partner and me ... photos and description correspond to reality .... we were received top notch by the hostess which was followed by a top stay .... enjoyed the sea, beach, terraces, restaurants and everything the Village has to offer naturists... so we would be happy to come back and recommend this apartment to everyone."
Rating: Blootkompas.nl: 9,4

Henkjan R. (Netherlands) - September 2021
Nice apartment with a beautiful view
"Nice apartment with a beautiful view over the harbor and a good bed! We enjoyed this location. We used the lovely swimming pool. The location in relation to the nightlife is perfect, not the burdens, but the benefits."
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio


Rudy K.  (Netherlands) - August 2021
An absolute must!!
"After years of hearing and reading about the village naturist in Cap d'Agde, we finally went ourselves. We were taken care of by the friendly, helpful hostess Anouk, who felt very welcome. We wanted to be close to the action, but also so that we could relax quietly if we wanted to. That is exactly the place of this apartment! Just a few minutes' walk from the hot spots, you can also relax and enjoy peacefully in their apartment. From the apartment on the 3rd floor you have a beautiful view of the harbor, the boulevard and the sea. Nice with the sliding glass doors completely open so that you are actually sitting outside. Also slept well at night with the sliding doors open! The apartment itself is spotlessly clean and very stylish and freshly decorated. Everything is new and a lot of thought has gone into furnishing, interior and supplies. Super handy things such as the mobile high table and various things to make it easy for you, such as a safe, sandwich maker or the large bath towel. An absolute must!!"
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ capdagdestudio


Ulrich S. (France) - August 2021

Very well
"An apartment full of charm and very pleasant. We keep the address carefully for our next stay"
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ capdagdestudio


Leroy v. (Netherlands) - Juli 2021

Perfect apartement
"Are you looking for a good place to sleep in Naturist Village? Then look no further!"

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ capdagdestudio

 

Xavier B. (France) - Juni 2021
Appreciation
"Nice apartment very functional."
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ capdagdestudio


Christian T. (France) - June 2021
". . .the design of this studio has been very well thought out to provide a pleasant stay for its tenants. It is simply magnificent, comfortable, clean, with a superb view of the port and the sea. Not far from the beach, it is ideally located close to entertainment, while being quiet. Smiling, radiant and attentive to ensuring that you spend your stay in good conditions, Anouk is truly a charming welcome hostess. Thank you again and see you soon. . . "
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio
 

Thomas S. ( ) - June 2021
Silverline Venus
"Great apartment, great welcome, everything is perfect. Thank you for everything and see you next time," Thomas
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio


Sophie (France/The Netherlands) - June 2021
Wonderful
Great apartment. worth more than its price!

"We enjoyed this modern and comfortably furnished apartment and super clean! The view is sublime, it was a party to have breakfast in the morning, with views of the port and the sea in the distance. The air conditioning works perfectly and is quiet, the big bed is great. The shower is not very big, but the rain shower gives a full hot jet!
Anouk is the perfect hostess: warm welcome with a big smile, very attentive, she takes time for you and can give you lots of information about the village. Always available. TOP!
The location is also excellent, the beach and entertainment area (no noise heard) are both close and you can walk there "in no time"
In short: pleasantly surprised and beyond our expectations.Staying in this apartment is well worth the price! We will definitely be back! "
Rating: Booking.com 9


Philippe  (France) - May 2021
Superb apartment
"Superb !!!! really the hostess is super nice and the view from the apartment is magnificent
Excellent value for money "
 Rating: Booking.com 10 and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio


Edwin (Netherlands) - May 2021
A great stay
“From the very warm welcome from the employee of the rental company to the check-out from the same lady, who even spoke Dutch, we enjoyed a great apartment. The view is breathtaking over the new boulevard, the port and the sea. Even in the high season should be nice and quiet here and yet the center of the naturist village is only a few minutes walk away. It was even more beautiful than in the photos. Fully equipped, with all amenities. We will definitely be staying here again. "
Rating: Booking.com 10 and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐capdagdestudio