Guest Reviews

Booking.com : 9,7
Capdagdestudio:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5,0/5) 

Ingrid v. (Netherlands) - July 2022
Apartment in top condition
"We're allowed to stay in this beautiful apartment from 3-7-22 to 10-7-22. The owner of this apartment also spends his holidays here and you can tell. Everything is there and it is super clean. apartment has recently been completely renovated it has a super working air conditioner and the hot water supply is brilliant the apartment is in a top location close to all activities such as the beach and restaurants you are there within a few minutes walk. -Back in the evening you will experience no hindrance from the entertainment venues.We were welcomed by a super friendly hostess, who also regularly asked during our holiday if everything was to your liking.
Where else do you experience this!?

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Rob S. (Netherlands) - June 2022
Amazing studio in the most unique place in the world

"A really complete studio, very clean and a great view of the harbor. A quiet spot in the naturist village but still close to all the fun and cosiness. Also a big compliment to the hostess Anouk!! Her service is great!!! We are fans !! Looking forward to going back"👍🏼
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Michael B. (Ivory Coast) - May 2022
Lovely!
"Very nice apartment in the quiet part of Agde. Well equipped and with great support from the very nice hostess Anouk and her husband. This is everything you need for a perfect stay in Agde. We will definitely return."
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐capdagdestudio

Sabine K. (Germany)  - May 2022
Great apartment

"A very nice, bright apartment with a beautiful view. In addition, it has a big and comfortable bed and everything is really clean. The land-lords are very welcoming and happy to help with questions. In addition, it is not far to the clubs and bars, but you still have your peace at night."
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 


Teun  (Netherlands) - May 2022
Total relaxation
"Booked this apartment as a surprise for my partner and me ... photos and description correspond to reality .... we were received top notch by the hostess which was followed by a top stay .... enjoyed the sea, beach, terraces, restaurants and everything the Village has to offer naturists... so we would be happy to come back and recommend this apartment to everyone."
Rating: Blootkompas.nl: 9,4

Henkjan R. (Netherlands) - September 2021
Nice apartment with a beautiful view
"Nice apartment with a beautiful view over the harbor and a good bed! We enjoyed this location. We used the lovely swimming pool. The location in relation to the nightlife is perfect, not the burdens, but the benefits."
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rudy K.  (The Netherlands) - August 2021
An absolute must!!
"After years of hearing and reading about the village naturist in Cap d'Agde, we finally went ourselves. We were taken care of by the friendly, helpful hostess Anouk, who felt very welcome. We wanted to be close to the action, but also so that we could relax quietly if we wanted to. That is exactly the place of this apartment! Just a few minutes' walk from the hot spots, you can also relax and enjoy peacefully in their apartment. From the apartment on the 3rd floor you have a beautiful view of the harbor, the boulevard and the sea. Nice with the sliding glass doors completely open so that you are actually sitting outside. Also slept well at night with the sliding doors open! The apartment itself is spotlessly clean and very stylish and freshly decorated. Everything is new and a lot of thought has gone into furnishing, interior and supplies. Super handy things such as the mobile high table and various things to make it easy for you, such as a safe, sandwich maker or the large bath towel. An absolute must!!"
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ulrich S. (France) - August 2021

Very well
"An apartment full of charm and very pleasant. We keep the address carefully for our next stay"
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 


Leroy v. (Netherlands) - Juli 2021

Perfect apartement
"Are you looking for a good place to sleep in Naturist Village? Then look no further!"

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

 

Xavier B. (Frankrijk) - Juni 2021
Appreciation
"Nice apartment very functional."
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 


Christian T. (France) - June 2021
". . .the design of this studio has been very well thought out to provide a pleasant stay for its tenants. It is simply magnificent, comfortable, clean, with a superb view of the port and the sea. Not far from the beach, it is ideally located close to entertainment, while being quiet. Smiling, radiant and attentive to ensuring that you spend your stay in good conditions, Anouk is truly a charming welcome hostess. Thank you again and see you soon. . . "
Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 

Thomas S. ( ) - June 2021
Silverline Venus
"Great apartment, great welcome, everything is perfect. Thank you for everything and see you next time," Thomas
Rating:  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 


 Sophie (France/The Netherlands) - June 2021
Wonderful
Great apartment. worth more than its price!

"We enjoyed this modern and comfortably furnished apartment and super clean! The view is sublime, it was a party to have breakfast in the morning, with views of the port and the sea in the distance. The air conditioning works perfectly and is quiet, the big bed is great. The shower is not very big, but the rain shower gives a full hot jet!
Anouk is the perfect hostess: warm welcome with a big smile, very attentive, she takes time for you and can give you lots of information about the village. Always available. TOP!
The location is also excellent, the beach and entertainment area (no noise heard) are both close and you can walk there "in no time"
In short: pleasantly surprised and beyond our expectations.Staying in this apartment is well worth the price! We will definitely be back! "
Rating: Booking.com 9 


Philippe  (France) - May 2021
Superb apartment
"Superb !!!! really the hostess is super nice and the view from the apartment is magnificent
Excellent value for money "
 Rating: Booking.com 10 and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Edwin (The Netherlands) - May 2021
A great stay
“From the very warm welcome from the employee of the rental company to the check-out from the same lady, who even spoke Dutch, we enjoyed a great apartment. The view is breathtaking over the new boulevard, the port and the sea. Even in the high season should be nice and quiet here and yet the center of the naturist village is only a few minutes walk away. It was even more beautiful than in the photos. Fully equipped, with all amenities. We will definitely be staying here again. "
Rating: Booking.com 10 and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐